Summer With Maybelline New York

Hello buddy,
this summer I’ve decided to wear beauty products from Maybelline New York. It’s been 3 weeks I wore it and I feel good so far. Their products not too heavy for teenager-skin, especially in summer.
Let’s check this out..

* Maybelline Clear Smooth 8 in 1 BB Cream
SPF26 PA+++

* Maybelline Clear Smooth Minerals Liquid Foundation

* Maybelline Clear Smooth Shine Free Pressed Powder SPF18

* Maybelline Clear Smooth Shine Free
Blush (Fresh Coral, looks great on a day under the sun and even indoor)

*Maybelline Lip Smooth And Care SPF16
(Mandarin, Cherry, or Strawberry tinted well on my lips)

* Maybelline Colossal Waterproof Mascara Classic Black

Tips:
1.) In hot weather, applying your makeup should be as simple and comfy as putting on your favorite pair of jeans and flip-flops.
2.) Lighten your face makeup.
3.) Bronzer makes your eyes look brighter. Everyone looks better with a little warmth added to their skin 🙂
4.) Stay-proof your eye makeup! AVOID USING eye cream on your lids.
5.) Wade into waterproof mascara!!

Happy makeup-ing buddy! Sorry, I’m not enclosed photo, I’m on mobile. Hehe 😀
With love,

-keukey-

