My Faith

there is no God but Allah, Muhammad (peace
be upon him) is the messenger of Allah.

I bear witness that (there is) no God except Allah and I bear witness that Muhammad (peace be upon him ) is His Servant and Messenger.

exalted is Allah, and praise be to Allah, and there is no deity except Allah, and Allah is the Greatest. and there is no might nor power except in Allah, the Most High, the Most Great.

I seek forgiveness from Allah, my Lord, from every sin I committed knowingly or unknowingly, secretly or openly, and I turn towards Him from the sin that I know and from the sin that I do not know. certainly You, You (are) the knower of the hidden things and the Concealer (of) the mistakes and the Forgiver (of) the sins. and (there is) no power and no strength except from Allah, the Most
High, the Most Great.

“O Allah! certainly I seek protection with You from, that I associate partner with You anything and I know it.
and I seek forgiveness from You for that I do not know it. I repented from it and I made myself free from disbelief and polytheism and the falsehood and the back-biting and the innovation and the tell-tales and the bad deeds and the blame and the disobedience, all of them.
and I submit and I say (there is) none worthy of worship except Allah, Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah.”

