Selfish

“to be successful you have to be selfish, or else you never achieve. and once you get to your highest level, then you have to be unselfish. stay reachable. stay in touch. don’t isolate.” -Michael Jordan

“a man is called selfish not for pursuing his own good, but for neglecting his neighbor’s.” -Richard Whately

“I recognize that I have the ability to be selfish, but I also recognize that you can’t be happy if you only care about yourself at the expense of other people.” -Russell Brand

“a selfish man is a thief.” -Jose Marti

“I know I’m not a selfish, people around me know I’m not a selfish, I do everything I can to make people around me understand I’m not a selfish player.” -Carmelo Anthony

“I’m not a person or a selfish player, but we have to move the ball more, and we have to look further the team game, because we have enough talent to use different players.” -Pau Gasol

