December 30th: Drugstore Beauty Haul

howdy,
     I went to a drugstore just now with my friend Kiki. I bought some sanitary stuff as my mom asked me but then my femininity-instinct lead me to the beauty corner. lol~ I repurchased Maybelline Clear Smooth BB Cream (Light/SPF 25/PA++) and Maybelline Clear Smooth All In One Shine Free Cake Powder refill (Light/SPF26/PA+++). Gosh, finally I found the light shade!! aye! aye! aye! I bought the natural shade couple days ago and I’m sooooo regret it..
      also bought TRESemme conditioner!! I love how it works on my hair very well but TRESemme shampoo make my head itchy and my hairs fall out. gaaah~~ has anyone had a problem to this product just like me? oh, almost forgot, I bought Pantene shampoo too because it pack came with conditioner for free. lol~
      the last beauty product I bought today….. Sariayu (best Indonesian beauty product I thought) Rose series. rose milk cleanser by Sariayu formulated for normal-dry skin. enrich with peppermint oil as aromatherapy, rose oil, and olive oil to maintain the skin moist and soft. rose toner by Sariayu enrich with vitamin E as antioxidant. rose moist by Sariayu enrich with rose extract and olive oil.
Image
just concentrate on my Maybellines, please, don’t mind about my bizzare face ^^

Image

I got a bottle of Pantene conditioner for free!! lmao~ ^.^

Image

Sariayu milk cleanser, toner, and moist.. ^^
     glad to share with you, beauties. happy last Sunday of 2012, guys! hope you enjoy your weekend!! thanks for visit!!!
see ya all,
-keukey-
