Article: 2NE1′s ‘I Love You’ ranks #1 on PopJustice’s ‘The Top 15 K-Pop Singles of 2012′

you rock girls!!! keep rock!! I LOVE 2NE1

Yey! 2NE1’s I Love You made it into another list of best songs in 2012! ❤ Even though they released only one song this year, the song still got a lot of achievements and made it into different lists of best songs! I’m so proud of the girls! ^_^

The Top 15 K-Pop Singles of 2012

 1. 2NE1 – ‘I Love You’

With a few “oo-wa-oooh, oo-wa-ooohs,” ‘I Love You’ combines the the best bits of pop into a rarefied cavalcade of amazingness. It’s essentially a Xenomania-style medley-in-a-song. The song starts off with an ‘I Feel Love’-esque disco gloss, but transforms into a monster about 40 seconds from the end with a spill-your-drink synth explosion. CL, Minzy, Bom and Dara also rhyme “I love you every day in every way” with “neol saranghae,” the Korean for ‘I love you.’ This is the song that made me most excited about…

View original post 259 more words

